FINE MUSCOVY DUCK SUPERIOR GUINEA FOWL FOOD SERVICE AREA ABOUT GRIMAUD FARMS
HOW TO BUY FINE RECIPES NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION FAQ CONTACT GRIMAUD FARMS




Muscovy Duck

Guinea Fowl

Nutritional Information

Fabulous Recipes

Food Service Professionals




GRIMAUD FARMS
1320-A South Aurora
Stockton, California 95206
Phone (800) 466-9955
Fax (209) 466-8910
Email grimaud@grimaudfarms.com
www.grimaudfarms.com


Rheal Cayer President rheal@grimaudfarms.com
Stephen Stallone Live Production stephen@grimaudfarms.com
James Anson Accounting Manager james@grimaudfarms.com
Istvan Deli Production Manager istvan@grimaudfarms.com
Josh Howard Shipping Manager shipping@grimaudfarms.com
Sales Dept. In-Side Sales /
Distributor Order Entry
sales@grimaudfarms.com
When placing your order
please send an email to
sales@grimaudfarms.com
or you may fax
(209) 466-8910



.

http://www.grimaudfarms.com
© 2000-11 Grimaud Farms USA